Oklahoma Children's Acting Guild

On Tour - Summer 2004...and beyond!

On Tour

The Oklahoma Children's Acting Guild will be going on tour starting with the summer season of 2004! With an all-new musical revue featuring songs from classic and current musicals, cast members plan to entertain audiences across the state. To find out more about the tour or arrange for the revue to be performed at your event or theatre, call Marissa Lee Pace at 405-524-1114 or send her an e-mail.


Saturday, June 12 Performance Berryhill Reunion, Bethany
Saturday, June 19 Performance Pepperfest, Blanchard
Monday, June 21 Television Appearance "Hello Oklahoma!" on KSBI Channel 52
Friday, June 25 Field Trip Godspell at the Pollard Theatre, Guthrie
Saturday, July 3 Performance Ice Cream Festival, Tuttle
Friday, July 23 Field Trip Fiddler on the Roof, Chickasha
Friday, July 30 Field Trip Hamlet at Shakespeare in the Park, Edmond
Saturday, August 14 Performance Watermelon Festival, Rush Springs
Saturday, August 28 Performance Grady County Fair, Chickasha
Saturday, September 4 Performance Septemberfest, Governor's Mansion
Saturday, September 11 Performance Western Days, Mustang
Sunday, September 26 Performance State Fair of Oklahoma
Saturday, October 2 Performance The Festival of the West, Apache


Tour video #1
Tour video #2

Back to the Main Page